研发策略

研发方向

诺诚健华通过“自主研发、外部引进与国际合作”相结合,快速研发旨在调节免疫系统并用以治疗自身免疫疾病和肿瘤疾病的系列新药。我们开发的药品在治疗过程中将可以被单独使用或者与其他免疫疗法组合使用,为有效治疗方案的制订提供更多可能性。
 
针对自身免疫性疾病,诺诚健华正在开发的新一代具有高度选择性与安全性的药物,将极大改善患者的生命质量。

在肿瘤疾病方面,基于精准医疗的原则为肿瘤患者提供个性化治疗的方式已经被广泛接受。诺诚健华针对从基因角度定义为肿瘤患者的病人除提供有针对性的治疗药物外,还采用免疫肿瘤学的方法利用人体的免疫系统的力量来增强对癌症细胞的反击。

我们相信,凭借科研团队在预先基因组分析和药物化学方面的专业能力,诺诚健华一定能够有效地提供理想的治疗方案,以帮助解决在中国和世界范围内肿瘤和自身免疫性疾病领域大量未被满足的医疗需求。



上海网站建设:藤设计

Our Strategy

Through a combination of internal research and in-licensing, InnoCare is developing multiple candidate products that are designed to modulate the immune system in order to treat the autoimmune diseases and cancers. Our products are intended to be used independently or in combination with other immune-therapies.

For autoimmune diseases, InnoCare is seeking to develop a new generation of therapies that are highly selective and effective and will offer superior safety and efficacy. We are committed to delivering therapies that will dramatically improve the patients’ lives.

On the oncology front, we have embraced the principle of precision medicine and endeavored to deliver personalized treatments to cancer patients. In addition to offering targeted therapy to genetically defined subsets of patients, we also take an immune-oncology approach to harnessing the power of the body’s immune system to mount an immune response against cancer.

We believe that our insights in preparatory genomic profiling and our medicinal chemistry capabilities will enable us to effectively deliver the desirable solutions to address the unmet medical needs in China and worldwide.

上海网站建设:藤设计