

诺诚健华

InnoCare Pharma Limited

諾誠健華醫藥有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 9969)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of InnoCare Pharma Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Dr. Jisong Cui (Chairperson and Chief Executive Officer)

Dr. Renbin Zhao

Non-executive Directors

Dr. Yigong Shi

Mr. Ronggang Xie

Mr. Ming Jin

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. Lan Hu

Dr. Kaixian Chen

Dr. Dandan Dong

The Board has three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

	Audit Committee	Compensation Committee	Nomination Committee
Dr. Jisong Cui		M	С
Dr. Renbin Zhao			
Dr. Yigong Shi			
Mr. Ronggang Xie	M		
Mr. Ming Jin			
Ms. Lan Hu	С	С	M
Dr. Kaixian Chen	M	M	M
Dr. Dandan Dong			

Notes:

C Chairperson of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, Wednesday, 11 October 2023