Building a Leading Franchise in
Hemato-oncology
Excellent Clinical Data
R/R CLL/SLL
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
.
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
%
Overall response rate (ORR)
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
%
Complete response (CR)
R/R MCL
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
%
Overall response rate (ORR)
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
.
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
%
Complete response (CR)(By CT)
R/R MZL
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
.
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
%
Overall response rate (ORR)
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
%
Estimated 12-month overall survival (OS)
Huge Potential in
Autoimmune Diseases
Blood-Brain Barrier Penetration
There are no BTK inhibitors approved for marketing for the treatment of autoimmune disease worldwide. However, orelabrutinib has the potential to be effective in the treatment of demyelinating diseases in the central nervous system and periphery. Its high target selectivity, good safety profile and blood-brain barrier (BBB) penetration capability provide a promising treatment option for autoimmune diseases.
Immune Thrombocytopenic Purpura (ITP)

The Phase III registrational trial of orelabrutinib for the treatment of ITP is ongoing in China. Overall, 36.4% of patients met the primary endpoint, and 40% at the 50mg arm reached the primary endpoint. Among 12 patients with primary endpoint response, 83.3% achieved adurable response.Among the 22 patients with previous responses to glucocorticoid (GC) or intravenous immunoglobulin (IVIG), 75.0% at the 50mg arm met the primary endpoint.

Multiple Sclerosis (MS)
The 24-week data of orelabrutinib from the multiple sclerosis (MS) global Phase II trial is consistent with the previous reported 12-week data in terms of both efficacy and safety. The primary endpoint was achieved dose-dependently (Cmax driven) in all three active orelabrutinib treatment groups. The 80 mg QD cohort showed the highest reduction rate of cumulative number of new lesions Gd+T1 lesions and the best for lesion control throughout 24 weeks with best safety profile, indicating its potential as a leading MS treatment therapy.
Cumulative
number of New
Gd+ T1 Lesion
from Week 4 to
Week 24
Placebo /
Orela
50mg QD
(N=27)
Orela
50mg QD
(N=30)
Orela
50mg BID
(N=29)
Orela
80mg QD
(N=29)
Adjusted mean
cumulative
number (95% CI)
of lesions from
W4 to W24
6.45 (3.62, 11.52) 2.10 (0.62, 7.11) 1.08 (0.30, 3.81) 0.50 (0.09, 2.74)
Percent reduction 67.4 (-22.0, 91.3) 83.3 (33.2, 95.8)

92.3

(56.5, 98.6)
P-value 0.0958 0.0114 0.0037
Systemic Lupus Erythematosus (SLE)
The Phase IIa trial for SLE demonstrated positive results, with remarkable SLE Responder Index (SRI)-4 response rates observed in a dose dependent manner, showing an improved dose-dependent efficacy. The Company expects to complete patient enrollment in the first half of 2024, and finish the interim analysis by the end of 2024. We hope that orelabrutinib will become a first-in-class BTK inhibitor and serve as a potential treatment option for SLE.
SLE Responder Index (“SRI”)-4 response rates
increased in a dose dependent manner

建立在血液瘤领域的优势地位
临床数据卓越
R/R CLL/SLL
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
.
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
%
总缓解率 ORR
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
%
完全缓解率 CR
R/R MCL
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
%
总缓解率 ORR
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
.
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
%
完全缓解率 CR(By CT)
R/R MZL
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
.
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
%
总缓解率 ORR
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
%
预计12个月总生存率 OS
积极开发在自身免疫性
疾病领域的巨大潜力
可穿透血脑屏障
BTK抑制剂目前在自身免疫性疾病领域全球尚未成药。奥布替尼在中枢神经系统和神经末梢周围对脱髓鞘疾病的治疗中能够发挥潜在效果。凭借高靶向选择性、安全性和血脑屏障(BBB)穿透能力,奥布替尼为治疗自身免疫性疾病提供了极具前景的治疗方案。
原发免疫性血小板减少症(ITP)

奥布替尼治疗 ITP 已进入 III 期注册临床,总共 36.4% 的患者达到主要终点, 在 50mg 每天一次组别中, 40%的患者达到主要终点。在 12 名达到主要终点的患者中,83.3%的患者实现持续应答。

22 名既往对糖皮质激素(GC)/静脉注射免疫球蛋白敏感(IVIG)有应答的患者中,在 50mg 每天一次组别中,75.0% 的患者达到主要终点。

多发性硬化(MS)
奥布替尼治疗 MS 全球多中心II期临床数据分析显示,三个剂量组的 24 周数据都达到主要终点,每天一次 80 毫克剂量组显示了最优的有效性,并且在整个 24 周内病灶控制效果最佳,安全性也最好,这表明每天一次 80 毫克有潜力成为治疗 MS 的最佳剂量。
从第4周到第24周累积发病灶数 安慰剂 / 奥布替尼 50mg QD (N=27) 奥布替尼 50mg QD (N=30) 奥布替尼 50mg BID (N=29) 奥布替尼 80mg QD (N=29)
从第4周到第24周修正后平均病灶累积数(95% CI) 6.45 (3.62, 11.52) 2.10 (0.62, 7.11) 1.08 (0.30, 3.81) 0.50 (0.09, 2.74)
降低百分比 67.4 (-22.0, 91.3) 83.3 (33.2, 95.8)

92.3

(56.5, 98.6)
P-value 0.0958 0.0114 0.0037
系统性红斑狼疮(SLE)
奥布替尼治疗 SLE 的 II 期临床试验取得积极效果,疗效呈剂量依赖性的改善趋势。奥布替尼治疗 SLE 预计 2024 年上半年完成患者入组,数据预计在 2024 年年底读出。我们期待奥布替尼成为潜在治疗 SLE 的 first-in-class BTK 抑制剂。



系统性红斑狼疮反应指数-4应答率呈剂量依赖性增加